The Case of the Missing Galah

The Case of the Missing Galah.

2 thoughts on “The Case of the Missing Galah

  1. WOW! they are all so beautiful…free! love it! My gallah was stolen recently. My liitle girl, 8yrs old and myself are devastated. Pepi our gallah lived, ate, slept with us. I’m a single mum, i can’t afford to buy one again. Do u have one that needs s good, living free, loving home ? please do! my ph 0416543213 thank you Vivi

    1. Sorry- I only just read your message. If another one turns up I will let you know. You can also join Fauna Rescue and help with theirs. Sometimes you get to keep them if they are not releasable. Does it have to be a galah? My email is rosandkev@Iinet.net.au. I am not on this site often at the moment.

Leave a Reply

